fbpx
address

Frankie and the Witch Fingers - Levitation Session (Virtual Show)

Events

Dec 5 Sat
Frankie and the Witch Fingers - Levitation Session (Virtual Show)8:00 PM | Doors: 8:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
All Ages

Next up on Levitation Sessions: the @frankieandthewitchfingers simulated reality prototype! Plug it into your brain and experience a deep fried, multi-colored, sensory invasion featuring 11 of their latest jammers. A psychedelic rock meltdown in the 4th dimension!

Premieres Saturday, December 5 at 8pm ET / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

In addition to tickets to the streaming show, you can grab an audio download of the session, + limited edition cassettes and t-shirts with art by @cmrtyz, available exclusively as part of the stream. You can also grab a package that includes all that plus a copy of the band’s latest LP, Monsters Eating People Eating Monsters..., on 180 Gram Neon-Colored Vinyl signed by the band. Screen Printed posters signed by the band are also available.

Filmed at: Super X Ranch in Pioneertown, CA
Filmed and Edited by: @railroad_bill
Visuals by: @shitshowdave
Recorded and Mixed by: @mun.network