fbpx
address

Comedy At The Knitting Factory Presents

Comedy at Knitting Factory

Events

Jun 7 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Jun 14 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Jun 21 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Jun 28 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Jul 5 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Jul 12 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Jul 19 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Jul 26 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Aug 2 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Aug 9 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Aug 16 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Aug 23 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Aug 30 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Sep 6 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Sep 13 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Sep 20 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Sep 27 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Oct 4 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Oct 11 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Oct 18 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Oct 25 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Nov 1 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Nov 8 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Nov 15 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Nov 22 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Nov 29 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Dec 6 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Dec 13 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Dec 20 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)
Dec 27 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets FREE (First Come First Serve)

Every Sunday night at Knitting Factory Brooklyn!

Brooklyn's hottest weekly comedy show, started by Hannibal Buress, is now hosted by a trio of the fastest rising comics in the city in Sydnee Washington, Marie Faustin & Aminah Imani. Lineups are guaranteed to feature a diverse lineup of the hippest, funniest comedians from across New York and the country at large and frequently have surprise drop-ins from comedy's biggest stars. For more info, check out the Comedy at the Knitting Factory Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages.

First Come First Serve