fbpx
address

Comedy At The Knitting Factory Presents

Comedy at Knitting Factory

Events

Feb 9 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Feb 16 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Feb 23 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 1 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 8 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 15 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 22 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 29 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 5 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 12 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 19 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 26 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 3 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 10 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 17 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 24 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 31 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 7 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 14 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 21 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 28 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 5 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 12 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 19 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 26 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 2 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 9 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 16 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 23 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 30 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 6 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 13 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 20 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 27 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 4 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 11 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 18 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 25 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 1 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 8 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 15 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 22 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 29 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 6 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 13 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 20 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 27 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
361 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+

Every Sunday night at Knitting Factory Brooklyn!

Brooklyn's hottest weekly comedy show, started by Hannibal Buress, is now hosted by a trio of the fastest rising comics in the city in Sydnee Washington, Marie Faustin & Aminah Imani. Lineups are guaranteed to feature a diverse lineup of the hippest, funniest comedians from across New York and the country at large and frequently have surprise drop-ins from comedy's biggest stars. For more info, check out the Comedy at the Knitting Factory Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages.